Welcome to Bloggenkrantz

Angola, 2010

visual communication.



~ by David Blumenkrantz on June 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Welcome to Bloggenkrantz”

  1. you are such an amazing photog!!! love your message and your way of communicating through images…
    you are why I became a photojournalist and I will always be grateful for that!!!
    😉

  2. Great snap David…. that’s my middle name also. This image talks without any nouns or verbs. Love it
    Jim Stearns

  3. Dave,
    My name is Jerry Sullivan and I am the editor and publisher of the Los Angeles Garment & Citizen, a weekly newspaper that serves Downtown and surrounding areas. I am hoping to speak with you in regard to your Broadway exhibit at the Take My Picture Gallery. I can be reached at 213-27-0729 or by e-mail and editor@garmentandcitizen.com
    Hope to speak with you soon.

Leave a comment